Sharing a task with another user gives them access to view everything you have within your task. From to do's and notes to files and photos. Sharing a task is easy to do.

In the mobile app:

In the desktop/tablet app:

How to share:

  1. Click into the task list list

  2. Click into your task of choice

  3. Click into the users tab

  4. Search for the user you want to share with

    1. On desktop click in the search field

    2. On mobile click on the + in the bottom menu

  5. Select their name

Pow! You have now shared your task. You can share your tasks with as many users as you wish.

Want to know more about Tasks?

Head over to the tasks section of our Feature Guide. Or speak to a member of the team via the chat icon in the bottom right.

Did this answer your question?