Sharing a task with another user allows them to view everything you have within your task. From details and notes to files and photos. Sharing a task is easy to do.

How to share a Task - Web App

1. Open Taskbox

For this example, open in the web app or on tablet

2. Click into the task list

3. Find your Task of choice

4. Click on the User's button

This is located in the user's column of Tasks

5. Select the people you want to share with

Checking the users of choice will add them to your Task.

6. Click 'Done' to complete

Congratulations! You have now shared your task. You can share your tasks with as many users as you wish.

Did this answer your question?