If you have a paid plan with Taskbox and wish to downgrade to a free plan, this is how you make the changes:

Downgrade to a free plan:

1. Click on the user icon in the top right of Taskbox

2. Click into 'Plan & Billing'

3. Turn off all paid features by clicking on the yellow buttons

4. You have now turned off your paid features

Note: To ensure that no more billing takes place, we advise you to remove your card on file, by clicking into the payment details and deleting your card on file.

Did this answer your question?